Leave a comment

Congratulations to the 2015-16 SGA Assembly

Executive Board

President: Amanda Martin
Chief of Staff: Ryan Stevens
Campus and Community Service: Dulce Solorio
Recreation, Intramurals and Athletics: Aliya Thompson
Educational Affairs: Jessica Winters
RSO Affairs: Abbi Oettel
Public Relations: Dara Ricketts
Finance: Thomas Finch

Senior Representatives
Jacob Hoerter
Aly Rauen
Austin Black
Lexi Duck
Matt Higgs

Junior Representatives
Andrew McElvein
Aaron Patterson
Andrew Hubbs
Amber Fields
Lauren Troxell

Sophomore Representatives
Ellie DeVries
Paige Williamson
Duffy Baker
Bryce Chalfant
Johnny Thiel


About Cassie

I'm the Director of the Writing Center and Director of Parent Communications at Bellarmine University.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: